Skip to main content


Volume 455: debated on Monday 15 January 2007

With the leave of the House, I will put motions 8, 9, 10 and 11 together.


Environmental Audit

That Ms Celia Barlow be discharged from the Environmental Audit Committee and Mark Lazarowicz be added.

Public Accounts

That Kitty Ussher be discharged from the Public Accounts Committee and Mr. Iain Wright be added.

Communities And Local Government

That Lyn Brown be discharged from the Communities and Local Government Committee and David Wright be added.

Science And Technology

That Anne Snelgrove be discharged from the Science and Technology Committee and Chris Mole be added.––[Rosemary McKenna, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]