Skip to main content

Council of Europe and Western European Union

Volume 455: debated on Tuesday 16 January 2007

The hon. Member for Daventry (Mr. Boswell) and the hon. Member for North Wiltshire (Mr. Gray) have been appointed as substitute members of the United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe and the Assembly of Western European Union in place of the hon. Member for Upminster (Angela Watkinson) and the hon. Member for South-West Norfolk (Mr. Fraser).