Skip to main content


Volume 461: debated on Monday 4 June 2007

With permission, I shall put together motions 6, 7 and 8.



That Kerry McCarthy be discharged from the Treasury Committee and Mr. Siôn Simon be added.

Welsh Affairs

That Jessica Morden be discharged from the Welsh Affairs Committee and Mr. Wayne David be added.

Public Accounts

That Helen Goodman and Mr. Sadiq Khan be discharged from the Committee of Public Accounts and Chris Bryant and Ian Lucas be added.—[Tony Cunningham, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]