Skip to main content

Criminal Cases Review Commission

Volume 463: debated on Wednesday 12 September 2007

I would like to inform the House that Mr. Mark Emerton, Mr. Michael Allen and Mr. John Weeden CB have been re-appointed as Commissioners to the Criminal Cases Review Commission. Copies of the press release relating to these re-appointments have been placed in the Libraries of both Houses.