Skip to main content

Working Neighbourhoods Fund

Volume 471: debated on Wednesday 30 January 2008

To ask the Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government which local authorities in receipt of working neighbourhood funding previously did not receive neighbourhood renewal funding. (182566)

There are five local authorities which previously did not qualify for neighbourhood renewal funding but which have qualified for allocations under the Working Neighbourhoods Fund (WNF). These are as follows:

Blyth Valley;



Thanet; and

West Somerset.