Skip to main content

Departmental Telephone Services

Volume 472: debated on Wednesday 27 February 2008

To ask the Secretary of State for Innovation, Universities and Skills what (a) 0800, (b) 0845 and (c) 0870 telephone numbers for the public are used by (i) his Department and (ii) agencies which report to his Department. (186178)

I refer the hon. Member to the answer I gave on 21 February 2007, Official Report column 867W.