Skip to main content

Speed Limits: Greater London

Volume 474: debated on Monday 31 March 2008

To ask the Secretary of State for Transport how many 20 mile per hour speed limit zones each London borough has introduced. (196797)

Responsibility for introducing 20 mph speed limit zones in London rests with the relevant highway authority, Transport for London (TfL) and the London boroughs respectively. No information on these zones is held centrally.