Skip to main content

Political Office: Prime Minister

Volume 474: debated on Monday 31 March 2008

To ask the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster what sub-divisions of the Prime Minister's Office there are based in (a) No. 10 Downing Street, (b) HM Treasury, (c) the Cabinet Office and (d) elsewhere. (191100)

The Prime Minister's Office forms an integral part of the Cabinet Office. All staff in the Prime Minister's Office are based in the Cabinet Office estate, which includes No. 10 Downing Street.