Skip to main content


Volume 476: debated on Monday 19 May 2008

With the leave of the House, I shall take motions 2 and 3 together.



That Mr Rob Wilson be discharged from the Procedure Committee and Mr Mark Field be added.

Tax Law Rewrite Bills (Joint Committee)


That Mr Nick Clegg be discharged from the Joint Committee on Tax Law Rewrite Bills and Mr Colin Breed be added.—[Mr. Nicholas Brown, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.]