Skip to main content

Pacesetters Programme

Volume 486: debated on Monday 12 January 2009

To ask the Secretary of State for Health how many strategic health authorities are taking part in the Pacesetters programme. (245761)

To date, six strategic health authorities (SHAs), and six trusts in each of their areas, are currently participating in the Pacesetters programme. The SHAs are: East Midlands, London, South East Coast, South West, West Midlands, and Yorkshire and the Humber.