Skip to main content

Race for Health Programme

Volume 486: debated on Monday 12 January 2009

To ask the Secretary of State for Health how many primary care trusts are taking part in the Race for Health Programme. (245760)

To date, 21 primary care trusts are participating in the Race for Health programme. The PCTs are: Berkshire East, Bradford and Airedale Teaching, Bristol, Ealing, Haringey Teaching, Hastings and Rother, Lambeth, Leeds, Leicester City, Liverpool, Luton Teaching, Manchester, Norfolk, Oldham, Shropshire County, South Birmingham, Suffolk, Trafford, Wandsworth, Westminster, and Wolverhampton City.