Skip to main content

Departmental Trade Unions

Volume 489: debated on Tuesday 10 March 2009

To ask the Minister of State, Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform which trade unions are recognised in his Department. (262074)

This Department recognises three trades unions: FDA, Prospect and the Public and Commercial Services Union (PCS) which are all members of the Council of Civil Service Unions.