Skip to main content

Corruption: Public Service

Volume 505: debated on Friday 5 February 2010

To ask the Secretary of State for Justice pursuant to the written ministerial statement of 19 January 2010, Official Report, column 13WS, on the UK Foreign Bribery Strategy, which Departments and agencies will be regular members of the Foreign Bribery Strategy Board. (313743)

The following Departments and agencies are regular members of the Foreign Bribery Strategy Board:

Attorney-General’s Office, Association of Chief Police Officers, Cabinet Office, City of London Police, Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Office, Crown Prosecution Service, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills, Department for International Development, Export Credit Guarantee Department, Financial Services Authority, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Defence Police and Guarding Agency, Office of Government Commerce, Serious Fraud Office and UK Trade and Investment.

Other Departments and agencies are invited as required by the agenda.