Skip to main content

Prison Service Pay Review Body Appointments

Volume 507: debated on Wednesday 17 March 2010

My right hon. Friend the Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice has appointed Professor John Beath for three years, and re-appointed John Davies and Bronwen Curtis, also for three years, as members of the Prison Service Pay Review Body, all commencing March 2010. The appointment and re-appointments have been conducted in accordance with the Office of the Commissioner for Public Appointments code of practice for ministerial appointments to public bodies.