Skip to main content


Volume 512: debated on Monday 21 June 2010

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

Business before Questions

Committee of Selection


That Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Tony Cunningham, Michael Fabricant, Mr Mark Francois, Mark Hunter, Helen Jones, Mr Frank Roy, Mr John Spellar and Angela Watkinson be members of the Committee of Selection until the end of the current Session.—(Angela Watkinson.)