Skip to main content

Environmental Audit

Volume 514: debated on Monday 26 July 2010


That Peter Aldous, Richard Benyon, Neil Carmichael, Martin Caton, Katy Clark, Murray, Caroline Nokes, Mr Mark Spencer, Dr Alan Whitehead and Simon Wright be members of the Environmental Audit Committee.—(Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)