Skip to main content

European Scrutiny

Volume 514: debated on Monday 26 July 2010


That Mr William Cash, Mr James Clappison, Michael Connarty, Jim Dobbin, Julie Elliott, Tim Farron, Nia Griffith, Chris Heaton-Harris, Kelvin Hopkins, Chris Kelly, Tony Lloyd, Penny Mordaunt, Stephen Phillips, Jacob Rees-Mogg, Henry Smith and Ian Swales be members of the European Scrutiny Committee.—(Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)