Skip to main content

Finance and Services

Volume 514: debated on Monday 26 July 2010


That, notwithstanding the provisions of Standing Order No. 121(2) (Nomination of select committees), Sir Paul Beresford, Luciana Berger, Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Robert Flello, Mr James Gray, Sir Alan Haselhurst, Mr Lindsay Hoyle, Mr Brooks Newmark, Jonathan Reynolds, John Thurso and Mr Iain Wright be members of the Finance and Services Committee.—(James Duddridge.)