Skip to main content

Standards and Privileges

Volume 514: debated on Monday 26 July 2010


That Mr Kevin Barron, Sir Paul Beresford, Annette Brooke, Mr Tom Clarke, Mr Geoffrey Cox, Mr Jim Cunningham, Mr Oliver Heald, Eric Ollerenshaw, Heather Wheeler and Dr Alan Whitehead be members of the Standards and Privileges Committee.—(James Duddridge.)