Skip to main content


Volume 516: debated on Wednesday 13 October 2010

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

business before questions

committee of selection


That Helen Jones, Mr Frank Roy and Mr John Spellar be discharged from the Committee of Selection and Mr Alan Campbell, Mark Tami and David Wright be added.—(Mr Randall.)