Skip to main content

Parliamentary Assembly of the OSCE (UK Delegation)

Volume 518: debated on Wednesday 10 November 2010

The United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe is a follows:

Peter Bottomley MP (Leader)

Full Representatives

Substitute Members

Lord Bowness CBE

Nick de Bois MP

Tracey Crouch MP

Lord Glentoran CBE

Lord Dubs

Mr Dai Havard MP

Ben Gummer MP

Simon Reevell MP

Mark Hendrick MP

Nick Smith MP

Baroness Hilton QPM

Sir Robert Smith MP

Tony Lloyd MP

Linda Riordan MP

Angus Robertson MP

Bob Stewart MP

Rory Stewart MP

Roger Williams MP