Skip to main content


Volume 541: debated on Monday 27 February 2012

With the leave of the House, we will take motions 3 and 4 together, and I look to the esteemed Member for The Cotswolds (Geoffrey Clifton-Brown) to move them.


Public Accounts

That Joseph Johnson be discharged from the Committee of Public Accounts and Mr Stewart Jackson be added.

Science and Technology

That Gavin Barwell, Gregg McClymont, Stephen McPartland and David Morris be discharged from the Science and Technology Committee and Caroline Dinenage, Gareth Johnson, Sarah Newton and Hywel Williams be added.—(Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)