Skip to main content

Review Body on Senior Salaries (New Appointments)

Volume 554: debated on Thursday 29 November 2012

I have appointed the following people as members of the Review Body on Senior Salaries (SSRB):

Margaret Edwards

Professor Dame Hazel Genn

They have taken up their appointments on 1 September and 1 November 2012 respectively, initially for three-year terms. They have joined the other members of the SSRB who are:

Bill Cockburn, CBE TD - Chairman

Professor Richard Disney

Martin Fish

Professor David Metcalf CBE

Professor Alasdair Smith

Bruce Warman