Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
03 December 2012
Volume 554

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation, required by law:

Sarah Deborah Champion, for Rotherham.

Andrew Joseph McDonald, for Middlesbrough.

Steven Mark Ward Reed, for Croydon North.