Skip to main content


Volume 563: debated on Thursday 9 May 2013

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

Business Before Questions

Committee of Selection


That Heidi Alexander, Tom Blenkinsop, Mr Alan Campbell, Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Mr David Evennett, Mark Hunter, Anne Milton, Mr John Randall and Mark Tami be members of the Committee of Selection until the end of the current Session.— (Mr Randall.)