Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
01 December 2014
Volume 589

Madam Deputy Speaker (Mrs Eleanor Laing): With the leave of the House, we will take motions 4 to 6 together.



That Harriet Baldwin and Mr Mark Harper be discharged from the Administration Committee and Michael Fabricant and Mr Ben Wallace be added.

Science and Technology

That Dan Byles be a member of the Science and Technology Committee.


That Mr Tom Harris be a member of the Transport Committee.—(John Penrose, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)