Skip to main content

Members Sworn

Volume 596: debated on Wednesday 27 May 2015

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Right honourable David Michael Davis, for Haltemprice and Howden

John Martin McDonnell, Hayes and Harlington

Karl Ian McCartney, Lincoln

Andrew John Stevenson, Carlisle

Emma Elizabeth Reynolds, Wolverhampton North East

Andrew Richard Rosindell, Romford