Skip to main content


Volume 597: debated on Wednesday 17 June 2015

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

Business Before Questions

Committee of Selection

Motion made, and Question proposed,

That Heidi Alexander, Mr Alan Campbell, Jackie Doyle-Price, David Evennett, Anne Milton, Julian Smith, Mark Tami, Owen Thompson, and Bill Wiggin be members of the Committee of Selection until the end of the current Parliament.—(Anne Milton.)

Question put and agreed to.