Skip to main content

Business without Debate

Volume 598: debated on Tuesday 7 July 2015

High Speed Rail (London - West Midlands) Bill


That Ian Mearns and Yasmin Qureshi be discharged from the High Speed Rail (London - West Midlands) Bill Select Committee and Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, Mr David Crausby and Mr Mark Hendrick be added.—(Jackie Doyle-Price.)

Public Accounts


That Mr Richard Bacon, Harriett Baldwin, Deidre Brock, Kevin Foster, Mr Stewart Jackson, Clive Lewis, Nigel Mills, David Mowat, Teresa Pearce, Stephen Phillips, John Pugh, Nick Smith, Karin Smyth and Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan be members of the Committee of Public Accounts.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)