Skip to main content

Business without Debate

Volume 601: debated on Wednesday 4 November 2015

Public Accounts Commission


That Mr Richard Bacon, Deidre Brock, Mr Nicholas Brown, James Cartlidge, Sir Edward Leigh, Ian Murray and Mr Andrew Tyrie be appointed, and that Stella Creasy and John Pugh be discharged as members of the Public Accounts Commission under section 2(2)(c) of the National Audit Act 1983.—(Chris Grayling.)