Skip to main content

Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe

Volume 602: debated on Monday 16 November 2015

The written ministerial statement confirms that the United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Organisation and Co-operation in Europe is as follows:

Lord Bowness MP (Leader)

Full Representative

Substitute Members

Ian Austin MP

Lord Arbuthnot of Edrom

Sir Simon Burns MP

Victoria Atkins MP

Lord Dubs

James Cleverly MP

Peter Grant MP

Stuart Donaldson MP

Baroness Hilton of Eggardon

Marcus Fysh MP

David Jones MP

Stephen Hammond MP

Caroline Nokes MP

James Heappey MP

Laurence Robertson MP

John Mann MP

Gavin Shuker MP

Bob Neill MP

Royston Smith MP

Nick Smith MP

Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP

John Woodcock MP