Skip to main content

NATO Parliamentary Assembly

Volume 602: debated on Monday 23 November 2015

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly:

Baroness Adams of Craigielea

Richard Benyon MP (Leader)

Lord Campbell of Pittenweem

Mary Creagh MP

Martin Docherty MP

Nigel Dodds MP

Mike Gapes MP

James Gray MP

Lord Hamilton of Epsom

Lord Jopling

Jack Lopresti MP

Jason McCartney MP

Madeleine Moon MP

Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

Jamie Reed MP

Andrew Rosindell MP

Alec Shelbrooke MP

Bob Stewart MP