Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
09 May 2016
Volume 609

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath required by law:

Gillian Furniss, for Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough

Christopher Philip Elmore, for Ogmore.