Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
28 November 2016
Volume 617
The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

With the leave of the House, we will take motions 5 to 12 together.



That Mr Robin Walker be discharged from the Administration Committee and Mr Robert Syms be added.

Environmental Audit

That Dr Alan Whitehead be discharged from the Environmental Audit Committee and Mr Gavin Shuker be added.

European Scrutiny

That Peter Grant and Calum Kerr be discharged from the European Scrutiny Committee and Alan Brown and Dr Paul Monaghan be added.

Joint Committee on the National Security Strategy

That Damian Green and Keith Vaz be discharged from the Joint Committee on the National Security Strategy and Yvette Cooper and Mrs Theresa Villiers be added.

Northern Ireland Affairs

That Mr Nigel Evans be discharged from the Northern Ireland Affairs Committee and Mark Pritchard be added.


That Mr Nick Hurd be discharged from the Petitions Committee and Luke Hall be added.

Public Accounts

That Anne Marie Morris be a member of the Committee of Public Accounts.

Scottish Affairs

That Maggie Throup be discharged from the Scottish Affairs Committee and Anna Soubry be added.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)