Skip to main content

Members Sworn

Volume 626: debated on Wednesday 21 June 2017

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Right honourable Sir Michael Fallon, for Sevenoaks

Right honourable Keith Robert Simpson, Broadland

Gary Nicholas Streeter, South West Devon

Stephen Daniel Double, St Austell and Newquay

Right honourable Gregory William Hands, Chelsea and Fulham

Pauline Elizabeth Latham, Mid Derbyshire

Matthew James Offord, Hendon

Gavin Shuker, Luton South

Paula Michelle Sherriff, Dewsbury

Melanie Onn, Great Grimsby

Yasmin Qureshi, Bolton South East

Stephen James McCabe, Birmingham, Selly Oak

David Arthur Stephen Tredinnick, Bosworth

Andrew John Stevenson, Carlisle

Thomas Anthony Watson, West Bromwich East

Albert Owen, Ynys Môn

Graham Peter Jones, Hyndburn

John Zak Woodcock, Barrow and Furness

James Philip Duddridge, Rochford and Southend East

Michael Louis David Fabricant, Lichfield

Anne Marie Morris, Newton Abbot

Derek Thomas, St Ives

Siobhain Ann McDonagh, Mitcham and Morden

Joanne Kate Swinson, East Dunbartonshire

Bernard Christison Jenkin, Harwich and North Essex

Jacob William Rees-Mogg, North East Somerset

Emma Dent Coad, Kensington

Ann Coffey, Stockport

Michael Whitney Freer, Finchley and Golders Green

Huw William Merriman, Bexhill and Battle

Kerry Gillian McCarthy, Bristol East

Guto ap Owain Bebb, Aberconwy

Tulip Rizwana Siddiq, Hampstead and Kilburn

Gregory Lloyd Campbell, East Londonderry

Anna Catherine Turley, Redcar

Right honourable Anna Mary Soubry, Broxtowe

Sarah Deborah Champion, Rotherham

Claire Louise Perry, Devizes

Richard Grosvenor Drax, South Dorset

Richard James Shannon, Strangford

James Stephen Heappey, Wells

Adam Afriyie, Windsor

Helen Grant, Maidstone and The Weald

Sitting suspended.