Skip to main content


Volume 630: debated on Monday 6 November 2017

With the leave of the House, we will take motions 2 to 7 together.


Consolidation, &c., Bills (Joint Committee)

That James Cleverly, Mims Davies, Chris Elmore, Patrick Grady, Eddie Hughes, Imran Hussain, Stephen Kerr, Conor McGinn, Amanda Milling, Grahame Morris, Melanie Onn and Julian Sturdy be members of the Joint Committee on Consolidation, &c., Bills.

Regulatory Reform

That Bim Afolami, Andrew Bridgen, Douglas Chapman, Julie Elliott, Kirstene Hair, Simon Hoare, Graham P Jones, Helen Jones, Mr Kevan Jones, Conor McGinn, Stephen McPartland, Mark Menzies, Jeremy Quin and Karl Turner be members of the Regulatory Reform Committee.


That Patrick Grady be a member of the Administration Committee.

European Scrutiny

That Geraint Davies be a member of the European Scrutiny Committee.

Human Rights (Joint Committee)

That Joanna Cherry be a member of the Joint Committee on Human Rights.

Women and Equalities

That Jared O'Mara be discharged from the Women and Equalities Committee.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Selection Committee.)