Skip to main content

NATO Parliamentary Assembly

Volume 631: debated on Tuesday 14 November 2017

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly:

Baroness Adams of Craigielea

Richard Benyon MP (Leader)

Lord Campbell of Pittenweem

Douglas Chapman MP

Mary Creagh MP

Nigel Dodds MP

Mike Gapes MP

James Gray MP

Lord Hamilton of Epsom

Mr Kevan Jones MP

Lord Jopling

Jack Lopresti MP

Mrs Madeleine Moon MP

Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

Andrew Rosindell MP

Alec Shelbrooke MP

John Spellar MP

Bob Stewart MP