Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
Business without Debate
11 January 2018
Volume 634

Selection Committee


That David Evennett, Andrew Griffiths and Esther McVey be discharged from the Selection Committee and Chris Heaton-Harris, Christopher Pincher and Andrew Stephenson be added.—(Christopher Pincher.)