Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
22 January 2018
Volume 635
The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

With the leave of the House, we will take motions 5, 6 and 7 together.


Environmental Audit Committee

That Mr Robert Goodwill and Mr Philip Dunne be members of the Environmental Audit Committee.

Procedure Committee

That David Evennett be a member of the Procedure Committee.

Science and Technology Committee

That Adam Holloway be discharged from the Science and Technology Committee and Damien Moore be added.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Selection Committee.)