Skip to main content

Business without Debate

Volume 642: debated on Monday 4 June 2018


With the leave of the House, we will take motions 4 to 8 together.


Environmental Audit

That Glyn Davies be discharged from the Environmental Audit Committee and James Gray be added.

International Development

That James Duddridge be discharged from the International Development Committee and Mark Menzies be added.

Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs

That Sarah Champion be discharged from the Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee and Tulip Siddiq be added.

Women and Equalities

That Tulip Siddiq and Rosie Duffield be discharged from the Women and Equalities Committee and Teresa Pearce and Sarah Champion be added.

Work and Pensions

That Andrew Bowie and Emma Dent Coad be discharged from the Work and Pensions Committee and Rosie Duffield and Justin Tomlinson be added.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Selection Committee.)