Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
Business without Debate
18 July 2018
Volume 645

European Statutory Instruments Committee (Membership)


That Kirsty Blackman, Nic Dakin, Mr Philip Dunne, Sir David Evennett, Ms Angela Eagle, Vicky Ford, Patrick Grady, Trudy Harrison, Julia Lopez, Ian C Lucas, Sir Patrick McLoughlin, Bridget Phillipson, Mary Robinson, Andrew Selous, Jo Stevens and Liz Twist be members of the European Statutory Instruments Committee.—(Mims Davies.)

Business of the House (19 July)


That, at the sitting of the House on Thursday 19 July, the Speaker shall not adjourn the House until he has reported the Royal Assent to any Act agreed upon by both Houses.—(Mims Davies.)

Sittings in Westminster Hall (4 September)


That, notwithstanding the provisions of Standing Order No 10(2)(b), the sitting in Westminster Hall on Tuesday 4 September shall begin at 11.30 am, shall be suspended from 1.30 pm to 4.30 pm and may then continue for up to a further three hours.—(Mims Davies.)