Skip to main content

Agriculture Bill (Eleventh sitting)

Debated on Thursday 15 November 2018

The Committee consisted of the following Members:

Chairs: Sir Roger Gale, † Phil Wilson

Antoniazzi, Tonia (Gower) (Lab)

† Brock, Deidre (Edinburgh North and Leith) (SNP)

Chapman, Jenny (Darlington) (Lab)

Clark, Colin (Gordon) (Con)

† Davies, Chris (Brecon and Radnorshire) (Con)

Debbonaire, Thangam (Bristol West) (Lab)

† Drew, Dr David (Stroud) (Lab/Co-op)

Dunne, Mr Philip (Ludlow) (Con)

† Eustice, George (Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food)

Goodwill, Mr Robert (Scarborough and Whitby) (Con)

Harrison, Trudy (Copeland) (Con)

Hoare, Simon (North Dorset) (Con)

Huddleston, Nigel (Mid Worcestershire) (Con)

Lake, Ben (Ceredigion) (PC)

† McCarthy, Kerry (Bristol East) (Lab)

† Martin, Sandy (Ipswich) (Lab)

† Stewart, Iain (Milton Keynes South) (Con)

† Tracey, Craig (North Warwickshire) (Con)

† Whitfield, Martin (East Lothian) (Lab)

Kenneth Fox, Committee Clerk

† attended the Committee

Public Bill Committee

Thursday 15 November 2018


[Phil Wilson in the Chair]

Agriculture Bill

Ordered, That further consideration be now adjourned. —(Iain Stewart.)

Adjourned till this day at Two o’clock.