Skip to main content

Members Sworn

Volume 669: debated on Thursday 19 December 2019

Will Members wishing to take their seats please come to the Table?

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Jon Hedley Trickett, for Hemsworth

Stephen Charles Brine, Winchester

Adam James Harold Holloway, Gravesham

Colum Eastwood, Foyle

The sitting is suspended until 2.30 pm. The bells will ring five minutes before the sitting resumes. Thanks, everybody.

Sitting suspended.