Cookies: We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
House of Commons Hansard
20 December 2019
Volume 669

The edit just sent has not been saved. The following error was returned:
This content has already been edited and is awaiting review.

Will Members wishing to take their seats please come to the Table?

The following Members took and subscribed the Oath, or made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Kerry Gillian McCarthy, for Bristol East

Darren Paul Jones, Bristol North West

Marsha Chantol De Cordova, Battersea

Right honourable Julian Richard Smith, Skipton and Ripon

Stephen Mark Flynn, Aberdeen South