Skip to main content

Deferred Divisions

Volume 669: debated on Wednesday 8 January 2020

Motion made, and Question put forthwith (Standing Order No. 41A(3)),

That, at this day’s sitting, Standing Order No. 41A (Deferred divisions) shall not apply to the motions in the name of Secretary Stephen Barclay relating to the European Union (Withdrawal) (No.2) Act 2019 and the European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, and to the motion in the name of Secretary Julian Smith relating to the Northern Ireland (Executive Formation etc) Act.—(Iain Stewart.)

Question agreed to.