Skip to main content

Statutory Instruments (Joint Committee)

Volume 670: debated on Monday 27 January 2020


That Dr James Davies, Eddie Hughes, John Lamont, Jessica Morden, Sir Robert Syms, Owen Thompson and Liz Twist be members of the Joint Committee on Statutory Instruments.—(Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)