Skip to main content


Volume 699: debated on Tuesday 13 July 2021

With the leave of the House I will take motions 13 to 17 together.



That Fleur Anderson be discharged from the Education Committee and Kate Osborne be added.

International Trade

That Taiwo Owatemi be discharged from the International Trade Committee and Tony Lloyd be added.


That Paula Barker be discharged from the Justice Committee and Kate Hollern be added.


That Chris Evans be discharged from the Petitions Committee and Christina Rees be added.

Public Accounts

That Olivia Blake be discharged from the Committee of Public Accounts and Kate Osamor be added.—(Stuart Andrew, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)