Skip to main content

Deferred Divisions

Volume 719: debated on Thursday 22 September 2022

Motion made, and Question put forthwith (Standing Order No. 41A(3)),

That at this day’s sitting, Standing Order No. 41A (Deferred divisions) shall not apply to the motions (1) in the name of Jesse Norman relating to Sanctions, (2) in the name of Mr Secretary Rees-Mogg relating to Electricity, (3) in the name of Secretary Chloe Smith relating to Environmental Protection and (4) in the name of Penny Mordaunt relating to Adjournment (Conference Recess).—(Craig Whittaker.)

Question put and agreed to.