Skip to main content

Business without Debate

Volume 737: debated on Monday 18 September 2023

Scottish Affairs Committee

I know you have been thoroughly looking forward to this major event, Mr Deputy Speaker. It gives me great pleasure to say that the Committee of Selection has deliberated and to put forward the motion, which I beg to move.


That Deidre Brock and Dr Philippa Whitford be discharged from the Scottish Affairs Committee and Alan Brown and Ms Anum Qaisar be added.—(Sir Bill Wiggin, on behalf of the Committee of Selection.)