Skip to main content


Volume 745: debated on Monday 19 February 2024

[Mr Speaker in the Chair]

New Members

The following Member made and subscribed the Affirmation required by law:

Genevieve Victoria Kitchen, for Wellingborough.

The following Member took and subscribed the Oath required by law:

Damien James Egan, for Kingswood.